031-27 20 20 info@effektivbygg.se

PROJEKTLEDNING ENTREPRENAD

ADMINISTRATION

Peter Forsberg

Projektledare

0761-272 040
peter@effektivbygg.se

Anders Holmgren

Projektledare / Byggservice-ansvarig

0768-272 080
anders.h@effektivbygg.se

Maria Johansson

Ekonomi

maria@effektivbygg.se

BYGGSERVICE GÖTEBORG

Russell Tukukino

VD

0761-272 043
russell@effektivbygg.se

Jc Edwin

Arbetsledare

0761-272 041
jc@effektivbygg.se

Jarmo Hartwig

Mur och kakel

0761-272 046
jarmo@effektivbygg.se

Jonas Pettersson

Arbetsledare

0761-272 047
jonas@effektivbygg.se

BYGGSERVICE MARKS KOMMUN

Anders Ivarsson

Arbetsledare

0761-272 042
anders@effektivbygg.se